Reflexology New Zealand

Contact Details

President:

president@reflexology.nz

Vice President:

vp@reflexology.nz

Secretary and General Enquiries:

secretary@reflexology.nz

Membership Coordinator:

membership@reflexology.nz

Treasurer:

treasurer@reflexology.nz

CPD Coordinator:

cpd@reflexology.nz

Education Coordinator:

education@reflexology.nz

Research Coodinator

research@reflexology.nz

Webmaster:

webmaster@reflexology.nz

Comms Coordinator:

comms@reflexolgy.nz

Marketing Coordinator:

shopping@reflexology.nz

What people say about Reflexology

  • Since May 2006 when I started my reflexology therapies, I have been developing a continous improvement in my health as an asthmatic for more than 30 years.
    Alvaro Z
  • Thanks to the continuing treatment, life has become enjoyable once more. After one treatment I was delighted to find I could almost stand up straight again and most of the pain had gone from my back.
    Ron
TOP